Upcoming Classes and Show

I teach at ACAD (Alberta College of Art+Design), Chinook Learning Centre, and the Calgary Rock and Lapidary Club. These classes are available for a variety of skill levels and ages. I also am involved in numerous art and jewellery shows. Please see the listing below for upcoming classes and shows.

Learn More

Classes and Shows

Events you shouldn't miss in the weeks/months ahead. 

For further details click the register link for each class.

Sat Nov 3 10-3 pm

2018

CRLC Christmas Artisan Fair

5600 Centre St NE


3.5 hours

Register

Sun Nov 4

10-1 pm

2018

Square Knot Ring *New Class*

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sun Nov 4

2-6 pm

2018

Rolling Ring (AKA Russian Wedding Band)

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Mon Nov 5

3-6 pm

2018

Sawing and Piercing

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Tues Nov 6

2-4:30 pm

2018

How to Use the Rolling Mill

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sat Nov 10

10-4 pm

2018

Just Be YYC

1320 5 avenue NW, Calgary, Alberta T2N 0S2


3.5 hours

Info

Mon Nov 12

10-1 pm

2018

Bezel Setting Level 1

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Mon Nov 12

2-5 pm

2018

Bezel Setting Level 2

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Fri Nov 16

6-9 pm

2018

Tube Setting

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sat Nov 17

10-1 pm

2018

Solder and Wire Inlay *New Class*

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sat Nov 17

2-5 pm

2018

Double Loop Chair *New Class*

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Mon Nov 19

6-9 pm

2018

Textured Cuff

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Fri Nov 23

6-9 pm

2018

Hollow Bead

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sat Nov 24

3:30-6:30 pm

2018

Linkage Bracelet

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sun Nov 25

10-1 pm

2018

Band Ring

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sun Nov 25

2-6 pm

2018

Spinner Ring

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sun Dec 2

10-1 pm

2018

Torch Enamelling Intro

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sun Dec 2 2-5 pm

2018

Kiln Enamelling (A Basse Taille Pendant)

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Wed Dec 5 6-9 pm

2018

Double Loop Chain *New Class*

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Thurs Dec 6 2-5 pm

2018

Scrap to Ingot

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Fri Dec 7

 6-9 pm

2018

How to Make your own Stamp *New Class*

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Mon Nov 26

6-9pm

2018

Flush Setting

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sat Dec 8

10-1 pm

2018

Tube Setting

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sat Dec 8

 2-5 pm

2018

Tab Setting

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sun Dec 9

 10-1 pm

2018

Square Knot Ring *New Class*

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sun Dec 9

 2-6 pm

2018

Rolling Ring (AKA Russian Wedding Band)

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sat Dec 15

 10-1 pm

2018

Solder and Wire Inlay *New Class*

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sat Dec 15

 2-6 pm

2018

How to Make a Hinge *New Class*

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sun Dec 16

 10-1 pm

2018

Bezel Setting Level 1

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Sun Dec 16

 2-5 pm

2018

Bezel Setting Level 2

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register

Mon Dec 10

 6-9 pm

2018

Wire Ornaments

3650 19 St NE #13, Calgary, AB T2E 6V2


3.5 hours

Register